Sacred Heart Senior Secondary School, Sidhpur

Calendar - 2021 ( Classes L.KG - XII)

Date Day List of holidays, Events and Exam dates
11-Feb-21 Thursday School re-opens
25-Feb-21 Thursday L.Kg Class Begins
11-Mar Thursday Mahashivratri
29-Mar Monday Holi
02-Apr Friday Good Friday
03-Apr Saturday Holy Saturday
08-Apr Thursday Unit Test-1
14-Apr Wednesday Dr. B.R. Ambedkar's Birthday
15-Apr Thursday Himachal Day
21-Apr Wednesday Ram Navmi
14-May Friday Id-ul- Fitr
17-May Monday Unit Test 1 For Class XI
26-May Wednesday Budh Purnima
28-Jun Monday Half Yearly Exam Begins
11-Jun Friday Sacred Heart School Feast
19 July to 1 August Monday Monsoon Break
15-Aug Sunday Independence Day
30-Aug Monday Janmashtami
16-Sep Thursday Unit Test -2 Begins
02-Oct Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
15-Oct Friday Dussehra
4 Nov-6Nov Thursday Diwali
14-Nov Sunday Children's Day
21-Nov Friday Guru Nanak's Birthday
26-Nov Friday Final Exam Begins
02-Dec Thursday Registration for L.KG
22-Dec Wednesday Declaration of Result
25-Dec Saturday Christmas
28-Dec Tuesday L.KG Interactive Session
10-Jan-22 Monday Pre Board Exam Begins